Home :: Directory July 24, 2014
Name Department Email
Breitbach, Sue Treasurer ckcotreas@hotmail.com
Jacobsen, Dave Veteran Affairs
Knoll, Joan Auditor jkccauditor@msn.com
Kobliska, Sheila General Skobliska@chickasawcoia.org
Messersmith, Cindy Recorder ccrecorder@hotmail.com
Miller, Todd Sheriff
Moore, Brian Conservation cccb_19@iowatelecom.net
Rolando, Dusten Engineer
Troyna, Shirley Recorder ccrecorder@hotmail.com
Welton, Doug Assessor assessor@iowatelecom.net
   Website designed and maintained by The Schneider Corporation.